HCV Regional Contacts

Central East ATTC

Alaina Hill
Program Manager- Public Health
240-645-1148
ahill@danyainstitute.org


Central Rockies ATTC

Marjean Searcy
Program Director
801-585-3105
Marjean.searcy@utah.edu


Great Lakes ATTC

Rafael Rivera
Director of Operations
312-355-1779
riverar@uic.edu


Mid-America ATTC

Sarah Knopf-Amelung
Research Associate/Special Projects
816-235-6982
knopfsm@umkc.edu


New England ATTC

Leslie Cohen
Co-Director
401-863-6671
Leslie_Cohen@brown.edu


Northeast & Caribbean ATTC

Diana Padilla
Program Manager
212-845-4564
padilla@ndri-usa.org


Northwest ATTC

Daren Ford
Research Associate and Training Specialist
503-346-1941
fodar@ohsu.edu


Pacific Southwest ATTC

Beth A. Rutkowski
Associate Director of Training and Epidemiologist
310-388-7647
brutkowski@mednet.ucla.edu


Southeast ATTC

Ed Johnson
The Carolinas & Kentucky Program Manager
843-670-5242
edjohnson@msm.edu


South Southwest ATTC

Stephanie Askins
Addiction Research Institute Consultant
512-516-5896
stephlhoward@gmail.com