Staff Directory

Laurie Krom, MS Director

Collaborative for Excellence in Behavioral Health Research and Practice
University of Missouri-Kansas City
2464 Charlotte
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
P: 816-235-6985
E: kroml@umkc.edu

Cindy Christy Program Manager

Collaborative for Excellence in Behavioral Health Research and Practice
University of Missouri-Kansas City
2464 Charlotte
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
P: 816-235-6888
E: christyc@umkc.edu

Maureen Fitzgerald Communications Coordinator

Center for Health Enhancement Systems Studies
University of Wisconsin - Madison
1513 University Ave
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
P: 608-890-0937
E: maureen.fitzgerald@wisc.edu

Esra Alagoz, PhD PI

Center for Health Enhancement Systems Studies
University of Wisconsin - Madison
1513 University Ave
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
P: 608-890-1155
E: ealagoz@wisc.edu

Ignacio "Alex" Barajas Munoz, MS, MA Research Associate/Evaluator

Collaborative for Excellence in Behavioral Health Research and Practice
University of Missouri-Kansas City
2464 Charlotte
Kansas City, Missouri 64108

Maureen Fitzgerald Communications

P: 608-890-0937
E: maureen.fitzgerald@wisc.edu

Dave Gustafson, MS Tech Director

Center for Health Enhancement Systems Studies
University of Wisconsin - Madison
1513 University Ave, Rm 4145
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
P: 608-262-1746
E: dgustafson@wisc.edu

Julianne Judkins UX Designer

Center for Health Enhancement Systems Studies
University of Wisconsin - Madison
1513 University Ave, Rm 4145
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
P: 608-262-9319
E: julianne.judkins@wisc.edu

Adam Maus, MS Lead Programmer

Center for Health Enhancement Systems Studies
University of Wisconsin - Madison
1513 University Ave, Rm 4145
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
P: 608-890-1445
E: adam.maus@wisc.edu

Jeanne Pulvermacher, MS Project Manager

Center for Health Enhancement Systems Studies
University of Wisconsin - Madison
1513 University Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
P: 608-513-9430
E: Jeanne.pulvermacher@wisc.edu