Staff Directory

Nancy Roget M.S., MFT, LADC Project Director/Principal Investigator

1664 N. Virginia St.
Mail Stop 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-784-6265
E: nfar@attcnetwork.org

Terra K. Hamblin, M.A., NCC, DCC Project Manager

1664 N. Virginia St.
Mail Stop 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-682-8560
E: thamblin@casat.org

Wendy Woods, M.A. Project Manager - Curriculum

1664 N. Virginia St
Mail Stop 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-682-8560
E: wwoods@casat.org

Joyce Hartje, Ph.D. Evaluator

1664 N. Virginia St.
Mail Stop 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-682-7437
E: jhartje@casat.org

Mike Wilhelm, B.A. Media Specialist

1664 N. Virginia St.
Mail Stop 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-682-8550
E: mwilhelm@casat.org

Michelle Padden, MSW Business Practice Specialist

1664 N. Virginia St.
Mail Stop 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 774-784-6265
E: mpadden@casat.org

Mark Disselkoen, LCSW, LADC Business Practice Specialist

1664 N. Virginia St.
Mail Stop 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 774-784-6265
E: mdisselkoen@casat.org

Andrea Vicente, B.A. Fiscal Manager

1664 N. Virginia Street
Mail Stop 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-682-8559
E: avicente@casat.org

Trisha Dudkowski Project Coordinator

1664 N. Virginia Street
Mail Stop 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-682-8552
E: tdudkowski@casat.org

Alice Booth Training Coordinator

1664 N. Virginia Street
Mail Stop 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-682-8563
E: abooth@casat.org

Tobie Barton Project Manager

1664 N Virginia St.
Mail Stop 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-682-8533
E: tbarton@casat.org