Staff Directory

Ibis Carrion, PsyD Director

PO Box 60327
Bayamon, Puerto Rico 00960
P: 787-798-3001
P: 787-785-5220
E: ibis.carrion@uccaribe.edu

Miguel Cruz, PhD Associate Director/Research Associate

PO Box 60327
Bayamon, Puerto Rico 00960
P: 787-798-3001
P: 787-785-5220
E: miguel.cruz@uccaribe.edu

Digmarie Alicea, PhD Product Planning and Development Coordinator

PO Box 60327
Bayamon, Puerto Rico 00960
P: 787-798-3001
P: 787-785-5220
E: digmarie.alicea@uccaribe.edu

Darice Orobitg, PhD Training and TA Planning and Development Coordinator

PO Box 60327
Bayamon, Puerto Rico 00960
P: 787-798-3001
P: 787-785-5220
E: darice.orobitg@uccaribe.edu

Victor Flores, MC Training and TA Planning and Development Coordinator Consultant

PO Box 60327
Bayamon, Puerto Rico 00960
P: 787-785-5220
E: victor.flores@uccaribe.edu

Carmen Andujar, BA Logistic and External Affairs Specialist

PO Box 60327
Bayamon, Puerto Rico 00960
P: 787-798-3001
P: 787-785-5220
E: carmen.andujar@uccaribe.edu

Joaquina Escudero Project Administrator

PO Box 60327
Bayamon, Puerto Rico 00960
P: 787-798-3001
P: 787-785-5220
E: joaquina.escudero@uccaribe.edu

Maribel Gonzalez, BA Research Assistant

PO Box 60327
Bayamon, Puerto Rico 00960
P: 787-798-3001
P: 787-785-5220
E: maribel.gonzalez@uccaribe.edu

Hosted at A2