Staff Directory

Peter F. Luongo, PhD Principal Investigator

611 William Penn Place
Suite 403
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219
P: 412-258-8560
E: luongop@ireta.org

Website: www.ireta.org

Holly Hagle, PhD Director

611 William Penn Place
Suite 403
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219
P: 412-258-8564
E: holly@ireta.org

Website: www.attcnetwork.org

Dawn L. Lindsay, PhD Director of Research & Evaluation

611 William Penn Place
Suite 403
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219
P: 412-258-8571
E: dawn@ireta.org

Website: www.ireta.org

Jim Aiello Project Associate

611 William Penn Place
Suite 403
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219
P: 412-258-8557
E: jaiello@ireta.org

Website: www.ireta.org

Jessica Williams, MPH Director of Communication and Health Promotion

611 William Penn Place
Suite 403
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219
P: 412-258-8561
E: jessica@ireta.org

Website: www.ireta.org

Julius J. Habjanetz Chief Financial Officer

611 William Penn Place
Suite 403
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219
P: 412-258-8565
E: julius@ireta.org

Website: www.ireta.org

Piper Lincoln, M.S. Research Associate

611 William Penn Place
Suite 403
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219
P: 412-258-8566
E: lincolnp@ireta.org

Website: www.ireta.org

Crystal Downey Project Coordinator

611 William Penn Place
Suite 403
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219
P: 412-258-8556
E: crystald@ireta.org

Jessica Samuel Project Coordinator

611 William Penn Place
Suite 403
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219
P: 412-258-8565
P: 412-258-8573
E: jessicam@ireta.org

Rachael Vargo Research Assistant

611 William Penn Place
Suite 403
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219
P: 412-258-8569
E: vargor@ireta.org