This page is no longer being maintained. Please visit our new site at http://attcnetwork.org.

Ya no se mantiene esta página. Por favor visite nuestro nuevo sitio en http://attcnetwork.org.

 

Staff Directory

 
Ibis Carrion - Project Director

Address: Universidad Central del Caribe
PO Box 60327
City: Bayamon
State: Puerto Rico Zip: 00960
Phone: 787-798-3001
787-785-4211
E-mail: ibis.carrion@uccaribe.edu
 
Wanda Rodriguez - Administrator/Legal Advisor

Address: Universidad Central del Caribe
PO Box 60327
City: Bayamon
State: Puerto Rico Zip: 00960
Phone: 787-798-3001
787-785-4211
E-mail: wanda.rodriguez@uccaribe.edu
 
Miguel Cruz - Project Coordinator and Evaluator

Address: Universidad Central del Caribe
PO Box 60327
City: Bayamon
State: Puerto Rico Zip: 00960
Phone: 787-798-3001
787-785-4211
E-mail: miguel.cruz@uccaribe.edu
 
Maria Del Mar Garcia - Education and Training Programmatic Unit Coordinator

Address: Universidad Central del Caribe
PO Box 60327
City: Bayamon
State: Puerto Rico Zip: 00960
Phone: 787-798-3001
787-785-4211
E-mail: maria.garcia@uccaribe.edu
 
Digmarie Alicea-Santana - Clinical Coordinator

Address: PO Box 60327
City: Bayamon
State: Puerto Rico Zip: 00960
Phone: 787-798-3001
E-mail: digmarie.alicea@uccaribe.edu
 
Carmen Andujar - Educational Resources Coordinator

Address: Universidad Central del Caribe
PO Box 60327
City: Bayamon
State: Puerto Rico Zip: 00960
Phone: 787-798-3001
787-785-4211
E-mail: carmen.andujar@uccaribe.edu
 
Evelyn Core-Velez - Assistant in Educational Materials

Address: Universidad Central del Caribe
PO Box 60327
City: Bayamon
State: Puerto Rico Zip: 00960
Phone: 787-798-3001
787-785-4211
E-mail: evelyn.core@uccaribe.edu
 
Joaquina Escudero - Administrative Assistant

Address: Universidad Central del Caribe
PO Box 60327
City: Bayamon
State: Puerto Rico Zip: 00960
Phone: 787-798-3001
787-785-4211
E-mail: joaquina.escudero@uccaribe.edu
 
Maribel Gonzalez - Assistant Education and Training Programmatic Unit

Address: PO Box 60327
City: Bayamon
State: Puerto Rico Zip: 00960
Phone: 787-798-3001
787-785-4211
E-mail: maribel.gonzalez@uccaribe.edu
 
Carmen Ruth Rodriguez - Project Coordinator Liaison

Address: Universidad Central del Caribe
PO Box 60327
City: Bayamon
State: Puerto Rico Zip: 00960
Phone: 787-798-3001
787-288-0200
E-mail: ruth.rodriguez@uccaribe.edu

ATTC Network Home      Treatment & Help      The ATTC Hub       Contact Us      Site Map      Copyright Information      Join Our Email List
Site Developed by KC Web Programmers