Staff Directory

Pat Stilen, LCSW Co-Director *KEY CONTACT*

Mid-America ATTC, University of Missouri-Kansas City
School of Nursing & Health Studies
2464 Charlotte, HSB Rm. 2412
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
P: 816-235-5059
E: stilenp@umkc.edu

Website: www.attcnetwork.org

James Glenn, MSW Co-Director/Principal Investigator

Mid-America ATTC, Truman Medical Center
TMC Behavioral Health
300 West 19th Terrace
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
P: 816-404-5735
E: james.glenn@tmcmed.org

Website: www.attcnetwork.org

Jan Wrolstad, MDiv Associate Director *KEY CONTACT*

Mid-America ATTC, University of Missouri-Kansas City
School of Nursing & Health Studies
2464 Charlotte, HSB Rm. 2421
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
P: 816-235-5056
E: wrolstadj@umkc.edu

Website: www.attcnetwork.org

Heather Gotham, PhD Associate Research Professor, Evaluation

Mid-America ATTC, University of Missouri-Kansas City
School of Nursing & Health Studies
2464 Charlotte, HSB
Kansas City, Missouri 64108

Dena Sneed, OTR/L Director, Center for Trauma Informed Innovation

Mid-America ATTC, Truman Medical Center
TMC Behavioral Health
300 West 19th Terrace
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
P: 816-404-5714
E: dena.sneed@tmcmed.org

Website: www.attcnetwork.org

Sarah Knopf-Amelung, MA-R Senior Project Manager

Mid-America ATTC, University of Missouri-Kansas City
School of Nursing & Health Studies
2464 Charlotte, HSB Rm. 2413
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
P: 816-235-6982
E: knopfsm@umkc.edu

Website: www.attcnetwork.org

Hannah Eckes Senior Project Manager, Fiscal Operations

Mid-America ATTC, Universtiy of Missouri-Kansas City
School of Nursing &Health Studies
2464 Charlotte, HSB Rm. 2422
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
P: 816-235-5055
E: eckesh@umkc.edu

Bree Sherry, BA Project Manager

Mid-America ATTC, University of Missouri-Kansas City
School of Nursing & Health Studies
2464 Charlotte, HSB Rm. 2413
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
P: 816-235-5057
E: sherryb@umkc.edu

Website: www.attcnetwork.org