Staff Directory

Thomasine Heitkamp, LICSW Professor, MPATTC PI/Project Director

Northern Plains Center for Behavioral Research- Room 220D
430 Oxford Street Stop 9025
Grand Forks, North Dakota 58202
P: 701.777.4555
P: 701.777.4559
E: thomasine.heitkamp@und.edu

Nancy Roget, MS, MFT Co-Director

University of Nevada, Reno/CASAT
1664 N. Virginia Street, MS 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-784-6265
E: nroget@casat.org

Wendy Woods, MA Senior Project Manager

University of Nevada, Reno/CASAT
1664 N. Virginia Street, MS 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-784-6265
P: 775-682-8560
E: wwoods@casat.org

Terra Hamblin, MA, NCC, DCC Senior Project Manager

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street, MS 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-784-6265
P: 775-682-8543
E: thamblin@casat.org

Tracy Evanson, PhD Professor, MPATTC Assessment Coordinator

Northern Plains Center for Behavioral Research- Room 380H
430 Oxford Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota 58202
P: 701.777.4555
P: 701.777.4559
E: tracy.evanson@und.edu

Joyce Hartje, PhD Research Evaluation Senior Manager

University of Nevada, Reno/CASAT
1664 N. Virginia Street, MS 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-784-6265
P: 775-682-7437
E: jhartje@casat.org

Maridee Shogren, DNP Clinical Associate Professor, MPATTC Curriculum Developer

Northern Plains Center for Behavioral Research- Room Number 220A
430 Oxford Street Stop 9025
Grand Forks, North Dakota 58202
P: 701.777.4555
P: 701.777.4529
E: maridee.shogren@und.edu

Mike Wilhelm, BA Technology & Media Design Manager

University of Nevada, Reno/CASAT
1664 N. Virginia Street, MS 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-784-6265
P: 775-682-8550
E: mwilhelm@casat.org

Chris Harsell, DNP Part-Time Instructor, MPATTC OTP Coordinator

Northern Plains Center for Behavioral Research- Room 220B
430 Oxford Street Stop 9025
Grand Forks, North Dakota 58202
P: 701.777.4555
P: 701.777.5784
E: chris.harsell@und.edu

Trisha Dudkowski Project Coordinator

University of Nevada, Reno/CASAT
1664 N. Virginia Street, MS 0279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-784-6265
P: 775-682-8552
E: tdudkowski@casat.org