Staff Directory

Sara Becker, Ph.D. Project Director

P: 401-863-6604
E: Sara_Becker@brown.edu

Rosemarie Martin, Ph.D. Co-Director

P: 401-863-6656
E: Rosemarie_Martin@brown.edu

Stacy Davenport, BS Workforce Development and Training Coordinator

P: 401-863-6606
E: Stacy_Davenport@brown.edu

Denise Bayles, BM Project Coordinator

P: 401-863-6603
E: Denise_Bayles@brown.edu

Raymond Sanchez Application and Project Coordinator

P: 401-863-6486
E: Raymond_Sanchez@brown.edu

Tonya Tavares, MS STR Technology Transfer Specialist

P: 401-863-6636
E: Tonya_Tavares@brown.edu

Mailing Address:

Brown University
School of Public Health
Box G-S121-5
Providence, Rhode Island 02912