Staff Directory

Ibis Carrion, Psy. D. Project Director

Puerto Rico and the USVI

Michael Chaple, Ph.D. Project Director

NDRI, Inc.
71 W. 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212 845-4539
E: chaple@ndri.org

Website: http://attcnetwork.org

Patricia Cisek Data Coordinator

NDRI, Inc.
71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212-845-4527
E: cisek@ndri.org

Website: http://attcnetwork.org

Kathleen Coughlin Consultant

71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 347-592-9877
E: coughlin@ndri-usa.org

Clyde Frederick Technologist/Program Support

NDRI, Inc.
71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212-845-4403
E: frederick@ndri.org

Website: http://attcnetwork.org

Maria del Mar Garcia, MSW Coordinator

Puerto Rico and the USVI

Lloyd A, Goldsamt, Ph.D. Consultant

71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 917-887-5062
E: goldsamt@ndri-usa.org

Kim-Monique Johnson, MSW Program Manager / Senior Staff Trainer

71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212-845-4419
E: Johnson@ndri-usa.org

Website: http://ndri-usa.org/

Joseph Madonia Consultant

71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 718-279-9572
E: madonia@ndri-usa.org

Mary McCarty-Arias, MA, CRC, Program Manager / Senior Staff Trainer

71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212 845-4594
E: mccarty-arias@ndri.org

Website: http://attcnetwork.org

Diana Padilla Program Manager / Senior Staff Trainer

NDRI, Inc.
71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212-845-4564
E: padilla@ndri.org

Website: http://attcnetwork.org

Ernesto Pagan Training and Promotional Assistant


Jennifer Rogers, BA Administrative Assistant/Research Assistant

71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212 845-4417
E: rogers@ndri-usa.org

Website: http://ndri-usa.org/

Shelley Scheffler, Ph.D, LCSW-R Program Manager / Senior Staff Trainer

71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212-845-4416
E: scheffler@ndri-usa.org

Website: http://ndri-usa.org/

Edgar Vargas, MPH, MSW Program Manager / Senior Staff Trainer

71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212-845-4413
E: vargas@ndri-usa.org

Website: http://ndri-usa.org/

Paul Warren, LMSW Co-Director

NDRI-USA
71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212-845-4406
E: warren@ndri.org

Website: http://ndri-usa.org/