Staff Directory

Ibis Carrion Project Director

Puerto Rico and the USVI

Michael Chaple, PhD Project Director

NDRI, Inc.
71 W. 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212 845-4539
E: chaple@ndri.org

Website: http://attcnetwork.org

Tri Cisek Chaple Data Coordinator

NDRI, Inc.
71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212-845-4527
E: cisek@ndri.org

Website: http://attcnetwork.org

Clyde Frederick Program/Technologist Support

NDRI-USA
71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212-845-4403
E: frederick@ndri.org

Website: http://ndri-usa.org

Maria del Mar Garcia Coordinator

Puerto Rico and the USVI

Kim-Monique Johnson, MSW Program Manager / Senior Staff Trainer

71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212-845-4419
E: Johnson@ndri-usa.org

Website: http://ndri-usa.org/tpii.

Mary McCarty-Arias, MA, CRC, Program Manager / Senior Staff Trainer

71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212 845-4594

Diana Padilla Program Manager / Senior Staff Trainer

NDRI-USA
71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212-845-4564
E: padilla@ndri.org

Website: http://ndri-usa.org

Ernesto Pagan Training and Promotional Assistant


Jennifer Rogers, BA Administrative Assistant/Research Assistant

71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212 845-4417
E: rogers@ndri-usa.org

Website: http://ndri-usa.org/tpii.

Shelley Scheffler, Ph.D, LCSW-R Program Manager / Senior Staff Trainer

71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010

Edgar Vargas, MPH, MSW Program Manager / Senior Staff Trainer

71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212-845-4413
E: vargas@ndri-usa.org

Website: http://ndri-usa.org/tpii.

Paul Warren, LMSW Co-Director

NDRI-USA
71 West 23rd Street
4th Floor
New York, New York 10010
P: 212-845-4406
E: warren@ndri.org

Website: http://ndri-usa.org