Staff Directory

Thomas E. Freese, PhD Principal Investigator and Co-Director

UCLA Integrated Substance Abuse Programs
11075 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 200
Los Angeles, California 90025
P: 310-267-5397
E: tfreese@mednet.ucla.edu

Beth Rutkowski, MPH Co-Director

UCLA Integrated Substance Abuse Programs
11075 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 100
Los Angeles, California 90025
P: 310-388-7647
E: brutkowski@mednet.ucla.edu

Melissa Goodman Training Coordinator

UCLA Integrated Substance Abuse Programs
11075 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 200
Los Angeles, California 90025
P: 310-267-5399
E: mlgoodman@mednet.ucla.edu

Elizabeth Teshome Training Coordinator

UCLA Integrated Substance Abuse Programs
11075 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 200
Los Angeles, California 90025
P: 310-267-5287
E: eteshome@mednet.ucla.edu

Victoria Norith Training Assistant

11075 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 200
Los Angeles, California 90025
P: 310-267-5408
E: vnorith@mednet.ucla.edu

Michael Shafer, PhD ASU Sub-Award PI/Evaluation Lead

Arizona State University, College of Public Service and Community Solutions
340 N. Commerce Park Loop, Suite 25
Tucson, Arizona 85745
P: 520-884-5949
E: Michael.Shafer@asu.edu

Nancy Roget, MS UNR Sub-Award PI/Technology Lead

University of Nevada, Reno, CASAT
Mail Stop 279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-784-6265
E: nroget@casat.org

Terra Hamblin, MA, NCC, DCC UNR Sub-Award Senior Project Manager

University of Nevada, Reno, CASAT
Mail Stop 279
Reno, Nevada 89557
P: 775-784-6265
P: 775-682-8543
E: thamblin@casat.org