Staff Directory

Dawn Tyus, M.Ed., LPC, NCC Director

National Center for Primary Care
Morehouse School of Medicine
720 Westview Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30310
P: (404)752-1016
P: (404)756-8808
E: dtyus@msm.edu

Website: http://www.sattc.org

David Duresky Program Consultant: Florida

Morehouse School of Medicine
720 Westview Drive SW.
Atlanta, Georgia 30310
P: 404-752-1016
E: dduresky@gmail.com

Michelle Harrison Program Coordinator

720 Westview Avenue SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30310
P: 404-752-1016
E: mharrison@msm.edu

Ed Johnson, MAC, LPC Program Manager: South Carolina, North Carolina, & Kentucky

Morehouse School of Medicine
720 Westview Dr. SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30310
P: 843-670-5242
E: edjohnson@msm.edu

Joan Leary,MA, LPC, NCC Program Consultant: Alabama & Mississippi

720 Westview Avenue SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30310
P: 404-752-1016
E: jleary@uab.edu

L. Lerissa Smith, MPH Research Associate

720 Westview Dr. SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30310
P: 404-752-1016
E: llsmith@msm.edu