Staff Directory

Richard Spence Principal Investigator

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0608
E: r.spence@austin.utexas.edu

Philip Orrick Director

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0609
E: p.orrick@austin.utexas.edu

Jody Biscoe Louisiana Coordinator

Department of Psychology
Bienvenu Hall 311
Natchitoches, Louisiana 71497
P: 318-357-4643
E: biscoej@nsula.edu

Jim Bradley Field Trainer/Analyst

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0603
E: jabradley@austin.utexas.edu

Mary Cook Research Associate

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0619
E: mscook@austin.utexas.edu

Website: www.utattc.net

James Green Program Coordinator

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0616
E: jamesfgreen@austin.utexas.edu

Jane Maxwell Senior Research Scientist

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0610
E: jcmaxwell@austin.utexas.edu

Lynn Wallisch Research Scientist, Evaluator

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0611
E: lwallisch@austin.utexas.edu