Staff Directory

Richard Spence Principal Investigator

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0608
E: r.spence@austin.utexas.edu

Maureen Nichols Director

UT Austin Steve Hicks School of Social Work
1717 W. 6th St
Ste 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-914-2593
E: mnichols@austin.utexas.edu

Jim Bradley Field Trainer/Analyst

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0603
E: jabradley@austin.utexas.edu

Mary Cook Research Associate

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0619
E: mscook@austin.utexas.edu

Website: www.utattc.net

James Green Program Coordinator

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0616
E: jamesfgreen@austin.utexas.edu

Lori Mangrum Research Scientist

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0601
E: lmangrum@austin.utexas.edu

Jane Maxwell Senior Research Scientist

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703

Stacey Manser Research Scientist

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th Suite 310
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-9085
E: stacey.manser@austin.utexas.edu

Lynn Wallisch Research Scientist, Evaluator

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0611
E: lwallisch@austin.utexas.edu