Staff Directory

Richard Spence Principal Investigator

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0608
E: r.spence@austin.utexas.edu

Philip Orrick Consultant/Technical Advisor

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0609
E: p.orrick@austin.utexas.edu

Jim Bradley Field Trainer/Analyst

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0603
E: jabradley@austin.utexas.edu

Mary Cook Research Associate

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0619
E: mscook@austin.utexas.edu

Website: www.utattc.net

James Green Program Coordinator

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0616
E: jamesfgreen@austin.utexas.edu

Jane Maxwell Senior Research Scientist

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703

Maureen Nichols Director

UT Austin Steve Hicks School of Social Work
1717 W. 6th St
Ste 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-914-2593
E: mnichols@austin.utexas.edu

Lynn Wallisch Research Scientist, Evaluator

U of Texas/Ctr for Social Work Research
1717 West 6th, Suite 335
Austin, Texas 78703
P: 512-232-0611
E: lwallisch@austin.utexas.edu

Hosted at A2