Training and Events Calendar

Upcoming Events
Oct

23

The CO*RE/ASAM: Pain Management and Opioids: Balancing Risks and Benefits

Dec

04

Alcohol & Drug Exam Preparation Course - Albuquerque

The goal of this training is to assist American Indian & Alaska Native substance abuse…

Ongoing Events
Past Events
Oct

02

ESAS webinar: Clinical Evaluation: Screening

Sep

11

Alcohol & Drug Exam Preparation Course

Sep

04

ESAS SEP 2019: The Science of Addiction: the Brain on Adolescence

1-2:30 EDT, 12-1:30 CDT, 11-12:30 MDT, 10-11:30 PST, 9-10:30 AST

Aug

14

ESAS AUG 2019: Group Counseling

1-2:30 EDT, 12-1:30 CDT, 11-12:30 MDT, 10-11:30 PDT, 9-10:30 ADT

Aug

10

Buprenorphine DEA Waiver Course

Jul

17

BH JUL 2019: Mental and Behavioral Health Considerations for Native Transgender Individuals

1-2 EDT 12-1 CDT 11-12 MDT 10-11 PDT 9-10 ADT

Jul

03

ESAS JUL 2019: Client, Family, and Community Education

1-2:30 EDT, 12-1:30 CDT, 11-12:30 MDT, 10-11:30 PST, 9-10:30 AST

Jul

02

TOR Webinar: Health Communication Challenges and Opportunities in Social Marketing

2-3:30 EDT, 1-2:30 CDT, 12-1:30 MDT, 11-12:30 PST, 10-11:30 AST

Jun

19

Culturally Adapted Clinical Supervision

Sean A. Bear I, BA, CADC, Meskwaki; and Robert Rohret, MPH   Check your time zone:

Jun

05

Professional Readiness: Attitudes and Values

Matt Ignacio, MSSW, Tohono O’odham   Check your time zone:

May

15

Native Women with Substance Use Disorders Are Different

Anne Helene Skinstad, PhD; and Dara Jefferson, MA   2:00-3:00 EST   1:00…

Apr

17

ESAS: Basic Counseling Skills