Globe

International Technology Transfer Center Network Launches February 24

Publication Date: Feb 22, 2021
ITTC Launch image

 

Please register and join us for this exciting virtual event. Keynote speaker: Dean Fixsen, Ph.D., renowned implementation scientist. All are welcome to learn more about the ITTC model of technology transfer, hear about the  existing ITTCs in Ukraine, South Africa, and Southeast Asia, and meet our leaders and key stakeholders.

This event will be broadcast in English with simultaneous interpretation in Spanish. Please click here to find out more about the ITTC Network. 

February 24, 2021
9:00-10:30 Eastern

(8am Central/7am Mountain/6am Pacific)

Registration URL:  (please copy and paste into your browser if needed):  https://umsystem.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_mmGCS0rhTseFk7_QsjirxQ