Back to event listing

ESAS: Professional and Ethical Responsibilities

6:00am - February 3, 2021 | Timezone: US/Central
National American Indian and Alaska Native ATTC
Registration Deadline: February 3, 2021
Need more information?
Contact us at elleh-driscoll@uiowa.edu

 

Please join us on February 3rd from 12-1:30 pm CST for our ESAS Session: Professional and Ethical Responsibilities.

Featuring our guest speaker:
Avis Garcia, PhD, LAT, LPC, NCC, Northern Arapaho

1-2:30 EDT . 12-1:30 CDT . 11-12:30 MDT . 10-11:30 PDT . 9-10:30 AKDT