Back to event listing

ESAS: Treatment Knowledge Part 2

12:00pm - September 16, 2020 | Timezone: US/Central
National American Indian and Alaska Native ATTC
Registration Deadline: September 16, 2020
Need more information?
Contact us at steven-steine@uiowa.edu

This is part 2 of the section on Treatment Knowledge, a part of our Essential Substance Abuse Skills series. This section will cover the following topics:
1. Better understand Co-occurring Disorders and integrated care
2. Explore medication-assisted treatment (Buprenorphine)

1-2:30 EDT . 12-1:30 CDT . 11-12:30 MDT . 10-11:30 PDT . 9-10:30 AKDT