Back

Tribal Opioid Response Webinar: Peer Recovery Panel

2:00pm - September 29, 2021 | Timezone: US/Central
National American Indian and Alaska Native ATTC
Registration Deadline: September 29, 2021
Need more information?
Contact us at [email protected]

In honor of Recovery Month, we are hosting a panel discussion on peer recovery! Come and share your questions, experiences, and insights, and hear from others who have been running peer recovery programs!

3-4:30 ET . 2-3:30 CT . 1-2:30 MT . 12-1:30 PT . 11-12:30 AKT