Back to Product & Resources listing
ESAS Webinar: Treatment Knowledge
March 7, 2022

Objectives for this session: Gain a better understanding of Evidence-Based practices, best practices and promising practices Gain a better understanding of the importance of the treatment alliance Become familiar with commonly used evidence-based and best practice approaches Better understand Co-occurring Disorders and integrated care Explore medication-assisted treatment (Buprenorphine) 1-2:30 ET . 12-1:30 CT . 11-12:30 MT . 10-11:30 PT . 9-10:30 AKT