Training and Events Calendar

Upcoming Events
Ongoing Events
Past Events
Jun

13

New Ethical Dilemmas in the Digital Age - Training the Trainers (TTT) - CLOSED EVENT (6/13-6/14)

This training of trainers (ToT) is for facilitators who will offer this course to non-clinical and…

Jun

13

NIATx Change Leader Academy, WI

The NIATx Change Leader Academy is a one-day face-to-face workshop followed by three months of peer…

Jun

13

Leadership Institute Booster Session

The Leadership Institute is a 7-month individualized leadership development program. The Leadership…

Jun

12

“Survivors, Stress, and Substance Use: Examining the Connection between Trauma and Substance Use”

This webinar will examine the bidirectional relationship between trauma and substance use disorders…

Jun

12

CLAS in BH: The Complexities of Healthcare and Wellness for Men Who Have Sex with Men

The National CLAS Standards are intended to advance health equity, improve quality, and…

Jun

11

Stimulant Use Disorder Webinar Series Part 1: Strategies to Address Cocaine and Methamphetamine

2 - 3PM (CT), 3 - 4PM (ET), 1 - 2PM (MT), 12 - 1PM (PT) This presentation will provide an…

Jun

11

Trauma Informed Care: A Training for Treatment Providers - CLOSED EVENT (6/11/19)

Trauma informed care is a practice framework that recognizes the presence of trauma and its impact,…

Jun

11

Strategies to Address Cocaine and Methamphetamine Use (Webinar)

This webinar, sponsored by the Northwest ATTC and the Great Lakes ATTC, will present an overview…

Jun

11

Consultation Group: MI Application Part 9/12 - Effective Use of MI in Group Settings

The Motivational Interviewing - Intentional Application of Strategies and Skills (MI-ISS) is a six…

Jun

11

Mental Health Training

The South Africa HIV ATTC has developed new curriculum to support our project goal of integration…

Jun

11

Substance Use Disorder Workforce: Recovery & Medication Assisted Treatment Summit

The Substance Use Disorder (SUD) Workforce:  Recovery and Medication Assisted Treatment (MAT)…

Jun

11

Motivational Basic/Intermediate (June 11)

This is a closed event. Click here for further information. DESCRIPTION This course is…