Back

TOR Care & Share

3:00pm - August 10, 2022 | Timezone: US/Central
National American Indian and Alaska Native ATTC
Registration Deadline: August 10, 2022
Need more information?
Contact us at [email protected]
 
Our staff will be available during this time for you all to come with your questions about your grant. Feel free to come and go as you please, or stick around and hear what questions others are facing, and share strategies!
 
In 2022, we will be holding this session on the second Wednesday of each month for an hour and a half:
4 - 5:30 ET . 3-4:30 CT . 2-3:30 MT . 1-2:30 PT . 12-1:30 AKT