You are visiting us from Virginia. You are located in HHS Region 3. Your Center is Central East ATTC.

ESAS Clinical Evaluation: Treatment Planning

Please join the The National American Indian and Alaska Native Addiction Technology Transfer Center for our 2018 Webinar Series! 1-2:30 pm Eastern; 12-1:30 pm Central; 11-12:30 pm Mountain; 10-11:30 am Pacific; 9-10:30 am Alaska.

This webinar is under the Essential Substance Abuse Skills Webinar Series and is being presented by Sean A. Bear 1st, BA, CADC, Meskwaki Tribal Nation.

Starts: Aug. 15, 2018 12:00 pm
Ends: Aug. 15, 2018 1:30 pm
Timezone:
Registration Deadline
August 15, 2018
Register
Event Type
Hosted by
Contact Us for More Info
map-markercalendar-fullmagnifiercrossmenuchevron-down