You are visiting us from Virginia. You are located in HHS Region 3. Your Center is Central East ATTC.

Recovery Month

This webinar is part of a series on research-based integrated health care topics. Current and timely subjects of interest to American Indian and Alaska Native behavioral healthcare issues are presented using evidence-based information by nationally recognized speakers who are experts in their field.

This series offers one-hour sessions on the 4th Wednesday of each month. 1-2 pm Eastern; 12-1 pm Central; 11-12 pm Mountain; 10-11 am Pacific; 9-10 am Alaska.

Starts: Aug. 29, 2018 12:00 pm
Ends: Aug. 29, 2018 1:00 pm
Timezone:
Registration Deadline
August 29, 2018
Register
Event Type
Hosted by
Contact Us for More Info
map-markercalendar-fullmagnifiercrossmenuchevron-down