You are visiting us from Virginia. You are located in HHS Region 3. Your Center is Central East ATTC.

TOR Care & Share

 
Our staff will be available during this time for you all to come with your questions about your grant. Feel free to come and go as you please, or stick around and hear what questions others are facing, and share strategies!
 
In 2022, we will be holding this session on the second Wednesday of each month for an hour and a half:
4 - 5:30 ET . 3-4:30 CT . 2-3:30 MT . 1-2:30 PT . 12-1:30 AKT
Starts: Jan. 12, 2022 3:00 pm
Ends: Jan. 12, 2022 4:30 pm
Timezone:
US/Central
Registration Deadline
January 12, 2022
Register
Event Type
Meeting
Hosted by
Contact Us for More Info
map-markercalendar-fullmagnifiercrossmenuchevron-down