You are visiting us from Virginia. You are located in HHS Region 3. Your Center is Central East ATTC.

TOR Technical Assistance webinar: Medication-Assisted Treatment for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Please join the The National American Indian and Alaska Native Addiction Technology Transfer Center for this technical assistance session as a part of Tribal Opioid Response project. 2-3:30 pm Eastern; 1-2:30 pm Central; 12-1:30 pm Mountain; 11-12:30 pm Pacific; 10-11:30 am Alaska

Starts: Jan. 17, 2019 7:00 pm
Ends: Jan. 17, 2019 8:30 pm
Timezone:
Registration Deadline
January 17, 2019
Register
Event Type
Webinar/Virtual Training
Hosted by
Contact Us for More Info
map-markercalendar-fullmagnifiercrossmenuchevron-down