You are visiting us from Virginia. You are located in HHS Region 3. Your Center is Central East ATTC.

Walking the Long Road: Native Recovery Stories of Experience, Strength, and Hope

In honor of National Recovery Month, this 2-hour Behavioral Health webinar event offers a unique opportunity to hear directly from Native individuals in long-term recovery. A panel and moderator will address questions related to each person's pathway to sobriety and ongoing recovery from a personal, cultural, and spiritual perspective. Please plan to attend this special broadcast as our panelists share their experience, strength, and hope with one another.

Please note your time zone:
1:00-3:00 EST . 12:00-2:00 CST´╗┐ . 11:00-1:00 MST . 10:00-12:00 PST . 9:00-11:00 AKST

Starts: Sep. 15, 2021 12:00 pm
Ends: Sep. 15, 2021 2:00 pm
Timezone:
US/Central
Registration Deadline
September 15, 2021
Register
Event Type
Webinar/Virtual Training
Hosted by
map-markercalendar-fullmagnifiercrossmenuchevron-down