You are visiting us from Virginia. You are located in HHS Region 3. Your Center is Central East ATTC.

Regional Links


  • Division of Behavioral Health Services - Behavioral Health Service operates two behavioral health institutions -- the Arkansas State Hospital located in Little Rock and the Arkansas Health Center in Benton.
  • University of Arkansas at Little Rock School of Social Work, MidSouth - MidSOUTH is the community service unit of the UALR School of Social Work. MidSOUTH provides leadership, training, and product support in the areas of addiction, child welfare, technology, distance learning, and organizational development. MidSOUTH has five training locations across the state.

New Mexico

  • New Mexico Highlands University Facundo Valdez School of Social Work - The Facundo Valdez School of Social Work has been accredited by the Council on Social Work Education (CSWE) since 1974 and is accredited through 2020. The Facundo Valdez School of Social Work has been recognized by North Central Accreditation as an Academic School of Excellence.