Man waving at laptop where video conference is taking place

Monthly MI Consultation Calls – Open to All of Region 10!

Publication Date: Jan 16, 2024

Are you looking to discuss how you apply Motivational Interviewing to your work or enhance your MI Skills in general? 

Join the Northwest ATTC every 2nd Monday of the month to learn from other practicing professionals and receive consultation from a member of MINT (Motivational Interviewing Network of Trainers). 

These monthly consultation sessions will be open to all workforce members within Region 10 (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington) without registration. We do ask that individuals joining these sessions have attended, at minimum, an Introduction to MI training (8-12 hours). Each session will provide a space for a brief didactic review of core MI concepts or techniques for approximately 10-15 minutes and the remainder of the hour will be reserved for consultation or general discussion.

When: 2nd Monday of every month (Feb 12, Mar 11, Apr 8, 2024) | 1pm PT (12pm AKT, 2pm MT)

Where: Register for Feb-April 2024 sessions